JUST IN: Recommended Names for SABC Board

Screen Shot 2017-09-05 at 1.27.23 PM

Parliamentarians have for the past three days been interviewing 34 candidates to sit on the SABC Board. Here are the recommended people.

Ms Rachel Kalidass

Ms Nomvuyiso Batyi

Mr Krish Naidoo

Mr Mathatha Tsedu

Ms Khanyisile Kweyama

Mrs Febbe Potgieter-Gqubule

Mr Dinkwanyane Mohuba

Mr Jack Phalane

Mr John Matisonn

Mr Micheal Markovitz, Mr Victor Rambau and Mr Bongumusa Makhathini.

Show More

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: